© 2019 by Players for Pits, NFP

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is dedicated towards improving the lives of the people in our community and the dogs that enter our program. 

Stephanie Paluch

Founder & President

email: info@playersforpits.com

Jessica Rottman

Secretary & Team Leader 

email: jessica@playersforpits.com

Deana Bond

Vice President & Team Leader 

email: deana@playersforpits.com

Our Team

Players for Pits NFP manages it's daily operations with our Team Leader system. Each Team Leader is responsible for a team of 8-16 foster families. We developed the TL system in 2016 to serve as extra support for our foster families and they serve as the hub of communication for each of their fosters by offering direction, supervision, and support to the foster families, while also placing each dog on their team into a forever family. The Team Leaders, foster families, and all of our different leads make PFP the success it is and we could not do what we do without everyone who is involved!

Domini Preisel

Team Leader

domini@playersforpits.com

Samantha Baker

Team Leader/Graphics Design

samantha@playersforpits.com

Amber Trink

Team Leader

amber@playersforpits.com

Taylor Blattner

Team Leader

taylor@playersforpits.com

Shawn Bond

Assistant Team Leader

deana@playersforpits.com

Monika Neumann

Assistant Team Leader

monika@playersforpits.com 

Robyn Lang

Treasurer & Accounting

robyn@playersforpits.com

Joe Zabeglio

Pack Walk Club Lead/Apps Team

joe@playersforpits.com

Mia Savino

Pet Publicist

info@playersforpits.com

Jen Crawford

Pet Publicist 

info@playersforpits.com

Dawn Mueller

Pet Publicist & Social Media

info@playersforpits.com

Christy Baker

Merchandise Manager

christy@playersforpits.com

Jeanette Nuccio

Microchip Manager

info@playersforpits.com

Megan Jaenicke

Adoption Success Manager

adoptions@playersforpits.com

Jack Stallings

Future Owner of PFP

Our team is constantly growing!

To join our team, please e-mail Stephanie at info@playersforpits.com and include your resume or a brief description of what you would like to do to help our team!

‚Äč

Want to meet the families that make saving live possible at PFP? Click the button below to meet our Fosters!

Players for Pits is extremely proud of our dedicated volunteer base and it is because of their passion that we are recognized for our integrity, innovation and quality! Thank you #PFPFamily!